@#!%$^&**$#!!!!!

     Really hate it when technical glitches get in the way of production. When I worked at a daily newspaper, I learned that a certain Anglo-Saxon profanity had been created centuries in advance for the precise moment when a computer crashes right before deadline.
     Production of this novel has been plagued by infectious tech SNAFU. From the WordPerfect files that reverted repeatedly to letter size despite the fact that I specified 6×9″, to our current cover issues. My talented artist Jocelyn Bailey and I have been working around the clock literally to iron these problems out. Just got word that we have to make one more fix on the cover.
     Fingers crossed and le cunamh Dé, once this is done all I have to do is take a quick peek at the final proof and OK it. The book will be available on Amazon.com right away and in the hands of local books stores and some wineries soon after.
     So watch this space, my friends. And could you cross your fingers for us… please!

