Well things got off to a rocky start in 2010. My computer came down with a bad virus and I just got it back. $$$!!! I have some good news in the meantime, however, to share with you all.

  • A Sudden Gift of Fate was the first featured story in Jim McDonough’s Irish News USA E-Missive, year-end edition. A review of the novel will be in the January issue of the Irish News & Entertainment newspaper coming out soon. If you’d like to subscribe to either, send an e-mail to Jim here.
  • I will be interviewed by WSKG Radio’s Bill Jaker on the February edition of “Off the Page.” The show airs live on Tuesday, February 16 at 1 p.m. You can call in questions to the show. An archived edition of the show will be available on the WSKG web site for a year. More info to come.
  • It has been suggested to me by a person in the book industry to enter A Sudden Gift of Fate in the Amazon.com Breakthrough Novel Award contest. I’ll let you know if I do that.
