Last night I discussed A Sudden Gift of Fate with a delightful crowd at the George F. Johnson Memorial Library in Endicott. The Friends of the GFJ Library sponsor these books reviews on Tuesdays twice a year, for the months of April and October.
     Afterward, I had the opportunity to speak with a woman who was a member of a book club that read the novel as their second selection. It was great to get her feedback on what they thought of the book (most had not read the prequel, The Cyber Miracles) especially in terms of the characters and their actions. (Can’t divulge too much here, lest I spoil the plot for others.)
     I appreciated getting her frank feedback, and welcome it from other readers of the book. If you’d like to share yours, or if you have any questions about the plot and characters, please send me an e-mail here.

